This is what Love is!!!!

 2 Corinthians 5 –  21. For he hath made him to be sin for us, who knew no sin; that we might be made the righteousness of God in him.

 Good morning lovies how is the weekend going  awesome, I know right!

Today God wants you to know you’re LOVED!  Keep this in your heart and let it work for/ through you by the awesome power of the HOLYSPIRIT. 

The word of God (Jesus Christ), in our opening verse which says in; 2 Corinthians 5 –  21. For he hath made him to be sin for us, who knew no sin; that we might be made the righteousness of God in him. The word of God(JESUS CHRIST) our lord can’t and won’t ever! Fail. You’re the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus! Believe it say it always .. It doesn’t matter who says you’re not or what people say about you .. It’s just people they will always talk! oh…because only what God says is true! 

You’re his righteousness … Think about that, which means you can’t be disappointed, disadvantaged never in any way! You have his fullness which means you’re not of this world but of Christ Jesus… Hallelujah!

 2 Corinthians 5 –  17. Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.

You’re NEW! Can a new product be old? No! That’s how unique you are dear. Make him you master today and enjoy all this to the fullest! 

Say this prayer: Lord JESUS come into my live,I believe in heart and I confess with my mouth that you’re the son of God and you died for me, I ask that you come be my lord and master from now on. Amen! 

Glory to God you’re welcome to his wholeness special one! 

Don’t forget to email me at: emeldaelijah@yahoo.com you can also leave a comment. Thank you for your time! Blessed!!

 

Standard