Faith Struggles: The Loss of My Child 

It’s well with you !

The Life and Mind of Tyler M

Faith is something I struggled with often. We are always told to talk to God, but often I feel like I fall on deaf ears but I still communicate with him. I lost my child with no prior knowledge of knowing she was pregnant. I was furious, but more importantly hurt. I blamed everyone, thing, whatever I wanted to fight everybody I even planned to kill myself. There is no worse feeling than losing a child, but to not know until after the fact and not even get to say anything hurts me to the core daily. Only thing I know of my child was she was about 2 months pregnant and had a heavy flow, but it wasn’t like a regular period and when they removed our child it was placed in a bag like a sandwich. No name, never got to hear from me the father to know…

View original post 890 more words

Standard